3 minutes to the terminal

After you’ve parked, you’ll be take free of charge by our shuttle bus to the transfer bus stop between Terminal 1 and Terminal 2 at Arrivals level. The transfer bus from the car park to the transfer bus stop runs every 20 minutes and the journey takes just 3 minutes. The transfer bus operates daily from 3.30 a.m. to 12.30 a.m.. You’ll reach the Departure Lounge easily and without getting wet. You’ll reach the Departure Lounge easily
and without getting wet.

EASY LUGGAGE TRANSPORT USING THE SHUTTLE SERVICE

If you’re setting off on a long holiday, you’re probably taking more bags than usual. If you can’t find anywhere to park close to Hamburg Airport, and if the car park is inconveniently located, it’s often a race against time to take suitcases, bags and unwieldy items of luggage to the terminal in good time. Thanks to our shuttle service at Hamburg Airport, problems like this are a thing of the past.
Simply reserve a parking space and a spot in our car park will be available for you throughout the time you need. Once you arrive, you can unload your luggage calmly and then use our shuttle bus that runs to and from the Airport.
If the shuttle bus is in transit, you can wait in our comfortable lounge. So there’s no rushing about before your departure and you can relax as you board your light. When you return, our shuttle service will collect you at the same bus stop and take you back to the car park quickly and easily.

And remember: No matter how much luggage you have – it will be taken safely to the terminal and back.

Only 800 m to the Airport

ARRIVAL
Before you drive into the car park, we recommend to customers arriving with lots of people and bags that you drop these at the terminal. This reduces the load on our shuttle bus.
Park securely and conveniently in our new car park.
You can wait for the shuttle bus in our comfortable lounge.
The shuttle bus takes exactly 3 minutes to drive from the car park to the “Transfer bus stop” at the terminal.
Fly off without a care in the world!

DEPARTURE
You’ll be picked up at the same “Transfer bus stop” that you used on arrival. It is exactly between Terminal 1 and Terminal 2 at the “Arrivals” level.
When you get to the car park, you can calmly load your luggage into the car.
If there are any parking fees to be paid when you leave, you can do this easily at the machine in the entrance area.
We wish you a good, safe journey back!

3 Minuten bis zum Terminal

Nachdem Sie geparkt haben, werden Sie von unserem Shuttlebus kostenlos zur Transferhaltestelle zwischen Terminal 1 und Terminal 2 in der Ankunftsebene gefahren. Der Transfer vom Parkhaus zur Transferhaltestelle erfolgt alle 20 Minuten und dauert nur 3 Minuten. Der Transfer erfolgt täglich in der Zeit von 03:30 Uhr bis 00:30 Uhr. So gelangen Sie bequem und
trockenen Fußes direkt bis vor die Abflughalle.

EINFACHER GEPÄCKTRANSPORT DANK SHUTTLESERVICE

Wenn ein längerer Urlaub bevorsteht, kann schon einmal jede Menge Gepäck anfallen. Ist dann kein Parken in unmittelbarer Nähe vom Airport Hamburg möglich und die Lage des Parkplatzes ungünstig, beginnt oft ein Wettlauf gegen die Zeit, weil Koffer, Taschen und unhandliche Gepäckstücke rechtzeitig zum Terminal transportiert werden müssen. Dank unserem Shuttle Service am Flughafen Hamburg gehören solche Probleme der Vergangenheit an.
Sie tätigen einfach eine Parkplatzreservierung und schon steht ein Platz in unserem Parkhaus im gewünschten Zeitraum für Sie bereit. Dort angekommen, entladen Sie in aller Ruhe Ihr Gepäck und nutzen dann unseren Shuttlebus, der im Pendelverkehr zum Flughafen unterwegs sind .
Sollte gerade der Shuttlebus unterwegs sein, können Sie in unserem bequemen Aufenthaltsraum warten. So entsteht vor Ihrem Abflug keine unnötige Hektik und Sie können entspannt Ihren Flug antreten. Bei Ihrer Rückkehr holt Sie unser Shuttle-Service an derselben Haltestelle wieder ab und bringt Sie schnell und unkompliziert zurück zum Parkhaus.

Unser Hinweis: Egal wie viel Gepäck Sie haben – es wird sicher zum Terminal und wieder zurück transportiert.

Nur 800 Meter zum Flughafen

ANREISE
Bevor Sie ins Parkhaus einfahren empfehlen wir Kunden, die viel Gepäck und Personen befördern, diese am Terminal abzusetzen. Das führt zur Entlastung unseres Shuttleverkehrs.
Parken Sie sicher und komfortabel in unserem neuen Parkhaus.
Sie haben die Möglichkeit, in unserem bequemen Aufenthaltsraum auf den Shuttlebus zu warten.
Der Shuttlebus benötigt vom Parkhaus bis zur “Transferhaltestelle” am Terminal gerade einmal 3 Minuten.
Fliegen Sie unbesorgt los!

ABREISE
Sie werden an der gleichen “Transferhaltestelle” abgeholt, zu der Sie auch bei Ihrer Anreise gebracht wurden. Sie befindet sich genau zwischen Terminal 1 und 2 auf der Ebene “Ankunft”.
Am Parkhaus angekommen können Sie in Ruhe Ihr Gepäck ins Auto stellen.
Sollten bei Ihrer Abreise noch Parkgebühren zu begleichen sein, können Sie dies bequem am Kassenautomaten im Eingangsbereich erledigen.
Wir wünschen eine gute und sichere Rückfahrt!